lkaktrend.blogg.se

Can anyone tell me why my hay day game will not stay connected on my lg tablet please
Can anyone tell me why my hay day game will not stay connected on my lg tablet please












can anyone tell me why my hay day game will not stay connected on my lg tablet please

The race has some checkpoints where horseshoes will be obtained as rewards for all the neighbors, but it will only be received at the end of the Derby From the next tab you can see the happening of the race between neighborhoods.And if for whatever reason you cannot complete it you can delete it Once the first task is completed, there will be four more.Remember that items purchased in Tom's store are not worth the Derbi Select one and you will see on the right side of the screen a counter with the number of items to collect. In each of the tasks, when selecting one of them, the actions or items to be collected with a time limit will be seen on the right side.Each of the neighbors has the opportunity to complete an equal number of tasks You will have all kinds of them, from collecting a certain type of cereal to completing orders for ships. From the first tab you can access selectable tasks.To participate we do it from the neighborhood derby and from which you can see which orders and tasks have to be completed.

can anyone tell me why my hay day game will not stay connected on my lg tablet please

  • It can collaborate with neighbors and receive rewards together, and it must be taken into account that each horse represents a neighborhood which will move every time a task is accomplished.
  • can anyone tell me why my hay day game will not stay connected on my lg tablet please

    Each Derby lasts 7 days and starts at the same time for all neighborhoods.Here are the details of how horse racing works. If you already have your neighborhood open and you have a few friends as neighbors, From today the races that you will take will be full of fun since due to its long duration of 7 days, the piques for having the winning horse will be important.














    Can anyone tell me why my hay day game will not stay connected on my lg tablet please